Enterprise Risk Management Initiative, Poole College of Management, North Carolina State University

Providing Thought Leadership, Education and Training on the Subjects of Enterprise Risk Management

ERM Initiative Research Fellows

Brian Ballou
Associate Professor and Co-Director, Center for Business Excellence
Department of Accounting
Richard T. Farmer School of Business
Miami University – Ohio

James Cataldo
Assistant Professor
Sawyer School of Management
Suffolk University

Joe Carcello
Director of Research, Corporate Governance Center, Ernst & Young Professor
College of Business Administration
University of Tennessee

Peter Christoffersen
Associate Professor of Finance
Desautels Faculty of Management
McGill University (Montreal, Quebec)

Todd DeZoort
Durr-Fillauer Chair in Business Ethics and Professor of Accounting
Culverhouse School of Accountancy
The University of Alabama

Donna Fletcher
Associate Professor of Finance, Director of Risk Management Program
Hughey Center for Financial Services
Bentley College

Mark Frigo
Director of The Center for Strategy, Execution, and Valuation
Kellstadt Graduate School of Business
Quill Alumni Foundation Distinguished Professor of Strategy and Leadership
School of Accountancy
DePaul University

Audrey Gramling
Associate Professor
Michael J. Coles College of Business
Kennesaw State University

Parveen Gupta
Professor and Chair
Department of Accounting
Lehigh University

Dana Hermanson
Dinos Eminent Scholar Chair of Private Enterprise and Professor of Accounting
Michael J. Coles College of Business
Kennesaw State University

Robert E. Hoyt
Dudley L. Moore, Jr. Chair of Insurance
Department Head, Risk Management and Insurance
Terry College of Business
University of Georgia

Morris McInnes
Professor of Accounting
Associate Dean/Dean for Academic Affairs
Sawyer School of Management
Suffolk University

Michael McShane
Assistant Professor of Finance
Old Dominion University

Terry Neal
Dennis Hendrix Professor of Accounting
Associate Professor, Accounting & Information Management
Director of Ph.D. Program in Accounting
Department of Accounting & Business Law
University of Tennessee

Doug Prawitt
Glen Ardis Professor of Accounting, School of Accountancy
Marriott School of Management
Brigham Young University

Larry Rittenberg
Ernst & Young Professor of Accounting
School of Business
University of Wisconsin

William Shenkir
William Stamps Farish Professor
McIntyre School of Commerce
University of Virginia

Betty Simkins
Williams Companies Professor of Business
William S. Spears School of Business
Oklahoma State University

Paul Simko
Associate Dean, MBA for Executives
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Darden School of Business
University of Virginia

Kay Tatum
Chair, Department of Accounting
School of Business
University of Miami

Paul Walker
Associate Professor of Commerce
McIntyre School of Commerce
University of Virginia

Shaun Wang
Director, Actuarial Science Program
Risk Management and Insurance
J. Mack Robinson College of Business
Georgia State University

ERM Initiative | Poole College of Management | Raleigh NC 27695 | Privacy Policy